Welcome to the official Kenny Rials Website

The New Album - Second Chances is available now! 

Track List Includes:

  • Second Chances 
  • It Never Rains Forever
  • What's Enough 
  • Mischievous
  • Ready or Not
  • Time Doesn't Stand Still (Remix)
  • It Never Rains Forever (Remix)




  Also, look around and have a listen to the music from Kenny's debut EP

- Time Doesn't Stand Still

Track list included

  1. Time Doesn't Stand Still
  2. Let it Go
  3. I Get You
  4. Not Yet, Someday











Buy / Download CD

Social Networks

Join Kenny's Mailing List

Sign up to receive info about future releases and events

Join Kenny's Mailing List